Latest News: Conference Dates: 11th-13thApril, 2018 All the registered authors have to send the final PPT to before 11th April 2018 Acceptance Notification Starts From: 15-03-2018 Camera Ready Paper Submission: 25-03-2018 - (Extended to)31-03-2018 Early Registration Ends On: 25-03-2018 -(Extended to)31-03-2018 Late Registration Ends On: 02-04-2018

International Advisory Committee

Malcolm McCulloch, University of Oxford, UK

Bimal K Bose, University of Tennessee, USA

Manos Varvarigos, Monash University, Australia

Vijay Vittal, Ira A. Fulton Chair Professor, Director PSERC, Arizona State University, USA

Dr. G. Satheesh Reddy, Director General, MSS, DRDO, Scientific Adviser to Raksha Mantri, India

Shri. V. Sekhar, Executive Director, Power Grid Corporation of India Limited, SRTS 1, India

Enjeti Prasad, Texas A&M University, USA

Vijay Sood, University of Ontario, Canada

Sudhakar Reddy, University of Iowa, USA

Sheldon Williamson,University of Ontario, Canada

Chandra Kambhamettu, Professor and Director, Video/Image Modeling and Synthesis (VIMS) Lab University of Delaware

Akshay Kumar Rathore, Concordia University, Montreal, Canada

Srinivas Bangalore, Director, AI Research at Interactions Corporation, University of Pennsylvania

Sridhar Bogelli, Founder & CEO of Apps Associates, Harvard Business School, Greater Boston Area

Shantanu Narayen,CEO, Adobe Systems, USA

Vishnu Pendyala , Technical Leader, CISCO Systems Inc., San Jose, USA